2022 Ladies Zone 1 Championship Results

Women's Amateur

(Rose Bowl Trophy) (Louanne Holmes Rose Bowl)

Winner – Leslie Weaver 171 (playoff) Net Winner – Jeri Santarossa 140

Runner Up – Shauna Lum 171 (playoff) Net Runner Up – Mary Picard 142

First Flight (0-17)

Winner – Georgina Moxam 175R Net Winner – Bev Poole 146

Runner Up – Roma Crispin 175R Net Runner Up – Sophia Park 152

2nd Runner Up – Connie Kostash 176 2nd Net Runner Up – Joan Thomas 153

Second Flight (18-22)

Winner – Cindy Ibach 188 Net Winner – Maureen Elliott 147

Runner Up – Donna Welda 189 Net Runner Up – Paula Howe 154R

2nd Runner Up – Dianne Jackson 198 2nd Net Runner Up – Rose Katnich 154R

Third Flight (23-38)

Winner – Sandy Wallace 199 Net Winner – Jeannie Clement 144

Runner Up – Judy Madelung 203R Net Runner Up – Sue Runions 151

2nd Runner Up – Ilo Shubert 203R 2nd Runner Up – Lynne Cranna 154

Senior Womens

(Lois Cairns Trophy) (Heather Nunn Trophy)

Winner – Leslie Weaver Net Winner – Jeri Santarossa

Runner Up – Shauna Lum Net Runner Up – Mary Picard

2nd Runner Up – Georgina Moxam 2nd Runner Up – Jeannie Clement

Zone Net Championship - Hdcp 18.1-36.5 - 18 Holes - Saturday

Winner – Jeannie Clement 66

Runner Up – Jeri Santarossa 67

Messer Trophy (Aggregate Low Net Team Event) - 18 Holes

1st Place – Castlegar 300

- Donna Welda, Bev Poole, Susan Evans, Mary Picard

2nd Place – Birchbank 303

- Dana Haas, Jeri Santarossa, Michelle Hansen, Terry Van Horn