Text Size
  • About Us

    Contact Information - Executive - Ladies Captains - Online Forms
  • 1

Ladies Club Captains

Ladies Captains 2017 by Golf Club

Jill Stevens Balfour Golf Course edstevens@shaw.ca
Jeri Santarossa Birchbank Golf Club tlangton@shaw.ca
Linda Tamblyn Castlegar Golf Club ltamblyn@shaw.ca
Wendy Rosa Champion Lakes Golf & Country Club jwrosa@shaw.ca
Lyn Mackey Christina Lake Golf Club ljmackey@telus.net
Diane Bjorgaard Cranbrook Golf Club dbjorgaard@live.ca
Leslie Harbison Creston Golf Club donleslieh@shaw.ca
Wendy Cunningham Fairmont Mountainside Golf Course bella44@telus.net
Deb Esler Fairmont Riverside Golf Course debesler@me.com
Pat Moore Fernie Golf Club goofygolfer@shaw.ca
Donna Mendes Frobb Golden Golf & Country Club mendesfrobb@shaw.ca
Ruth O'Bryan Granite Pointe theobryans@hotmail.com
Linda Willms Kaslo Golf Club edlindawillms@hotmail.com
Susan Osterkampf Kimberley Golf Club roster14848@gmail.com
Anne Olthof Kokanee Springs Resort Club jaolthof@yahoo.ca
Betty Pang Mountain Meadows Golf Course betty.pang@telus.net
Linda Henke Nakusp Golf Club lrhenke@telus.net
Tanya Ruhl Redstone Resort jtruhl@telus.net
Joan Gallaway Radium Course j_m_gallaway@yahoo.ca
Lynne Cranna Riondel Course cranna@shaw.ca
Shelley Welch Slocan Lake Golf Club dswelch17@gmail.com
Sue White Sparwood Golf Course snowatnywhite@gmail.com
Gayle Harris The Springs Course harrisg453@gmail.com
Pat Andruschuk Windermere Valley Golf Course patadellea@gmail.com